Turkey Forums
Hello, All - Printable Version

+- Turkey Forums (http://turkeyforums.com)
+-- Forum: Meeting (http://turkeyforums.com/f-Meeting.html)
+--- Forum: Introduce Yourself (http://turkeyforums.com/f-Introduce-Yourself.html)
+--- Thread: Hello, All (/t-Hello-All.html)

Pages: 1 2

Hello, All - Alasha - 10-25-2017

Being a  new member of this community, I am going to say

[Image: hello_medium-file3.jpg]

to all members of the board.  My name is Alasha and I am a newbie here. I have joined this community a few seconds ago and now feeling really happy to be a member of this. I am optimistic that I will have a lovely time here. Do anyone like to say m welcome here?

RE: Hello, All - Paul - 10-27-2017

Alasha, being a member of this forum, I will like to say welcome to you here. I know i cam later than you, but still a warm welcome from my side. I hope it will be delighted time for you and people will have such appealing time there for sure.

RE: Hello, All - Alasha - 10-27-2017

Hello, Paul, It is my goodness that you liked to give a welcome to this community. I am feeling really happy to see it. I am optimistic that I have selected a good platform and hopeful it will be something really great for me to read the experiences of the other members and have a good time. Anyways, Do you share here something about yourself?

RE: Hello, All - Dhrook - 10-28-2017

Hello Paul and Alasha, will like to say welcome to you guys here, Jhappy to have and will like to say that so sure will have a pleasant time period here. Myself Dhrook from the USA and will like to say that I am also a new member here. Recently enjoyed this forum and so excited after being a part of this.

RE: Hello, All - Paul - 10-28-2017

Hey, Welcome Dhrook from the USA. I am so sure that this is gonna be so much amazing time for sure. i will like to have such appealing time for sure. i will like to be there more and more ahead as well. So thanks for it and have some fun there as well.